Board Members' Information Page

Official SHLL Email: [email protected]

Position Member
President Nick Sorber

Executive Vice President Dylan Sorber
Secretary Cheyenne Oliver
Treasurer Emily Kelley
Information Officer Heather Sorber
Coaching Coordinator
Dylan Sorber
Chris Wassmuth
Director of Equipment Steven West
Safety Officer Steven West
Field Director Nick Sorber
Scorekeeper Coordinator Renee Racicot

Director of Concessions
Emily Kelley
Director of Sponsorships Amilia McCool
Director of Fundraising Amy Stobbe
Farm Vice President Lindsay Naes
Minors Vice President Steven West

Member at Large Erika Sisco

Open Positions:
Director of Uniforms

Majors Vice President
TBall Vice President

Special Projects

Local Sponsors