St Helens Board Members 2020

2020 SHLL Board [email protected]

President: Brian Daniel [email protected]

Executive VP:
Alydia Daniel [email protected]

Secretary: Melissa Howard [email protected]

Treasurer: Rakel Alison [email protected]

Information Officer: Lindsay Naes

Director of Sponsorships: OPEN

Director of Fundraising: OPEN

Director of Uniforms: Elecia Frazier

Safety Manager: Torrie Coats

Umpire-in-Chief/Umpire Coordinator: Chris Dey

Director of Concessions: OPEN

Director of Equipment: Lance Howard

Field Director: Cody Humble

Coach Coordinator: OPEN

Juniors VP: Ross Henrickson

Juniors Players Agent: Tara Henrickson

Majors VP: Ash Swift

Majors Players Agent: Chris Swift

Minors VP: Justin Frazier

Minors Players Agent/Scorekeeper Coordinator: Erynn Peau

Farm VP: Chris Wassmuth

Farm Players Agent: OPEN


T-Ball Players Agent: OPEN

Special Projects Coordinator: OPEN

Mailing Address:  St. Helens Little League
PO Box 331
St. Helens, OR 97051


Local Sponsors